[email protected]

Палатка Shelter Structures Flat-Roof Tent

Обзор палатки с плоской крышей

Выбор подходящего места особенно важен при организации выставки, мероприятия или вечеринки. Для проведения мероприятий шатры с плоским верхом могут предложить достаточно места для рекламы и оригинальный внешний вид, который привлечет больше посетителей. Чтобы усилить рекламный эффект мероприятия, на его широких рекламных щитах можно напечатать различные фразы и логотипы брендов. Одновременно с этим, отличительный дизайн и форма шатра могут подчеркнуть основные моменты и достопримечательности мероприятия.

большая палатка для мероприятий.

Характеристики палатки с плоским верхом


перила безопасности для палатки с плоской крышей.

С углом крыши 5° вместо 18° у палаток с двускатной крышей, плоская крыша палатки flat-top более плоская, чем плоская крыша в традиционном понимании. Благодаря такому дизайну палатка с плоской крышей выглядит более плоской и простой.

Крышу палатки с плоским верхом можно полностью закрыть, добавив по периметру бортики, которые повышают устойчивость и безопасность палатки, а также предоставляют возможность для индивидуальной персонализации. В зависимости от Ваших потребностей, для оформления краев можно использовать индивидуальные ткани с напылением. Это не только делает палатку более привлекательной и повышает ее способность украшаться и вписываться в различные обстановки, но и предлагает отличный способ продвижения мероприятий и брендов. коммерческая недвижимость. Чтобы привлечь внимание и привлечь больше людей, логотип бренда, тему мероприятия или слоган можно напечатать в ярких цветах и графике на ткани края с помощью струйной печати.

Использование расширяемой ткани для крыши в палатках с плоским верхом


При сильном дожде или снегопаде вода или снег могут скапливаться на вершине палаток с плоским верхом из-за их низкого наклона крыши. Это обстоятельство может негативно сказаться на внутреннем использовании и структуре палатки.

Однако Shelter Structures предлагает эффективный способ использования надувных тканей для крыш в палатках с плоским верхом.

палатка с плоской крышей.
изображение палатки мероприятия.

Дизайн и функции надувного верхнего листа


С надувной полостью посередине, двухслойный ПВХ материал, использованный в изобретательной конструкции надувного навеса Flat Top Canopy, сваривается вместе. Благодаря такой конструкции навес может раздуваться, как воздушный шар, сохраняя при этом свою устойчивость и форму.

Навес крепится в определенные пазы в алюминиевой раме во время монтажа; такая установка является обычной и напоминает установку обычного навеса.

С помощью специализированного оборудования для регулирования давления воздуха внутреннее давление надувного навеса для плоской крыши может поддерживаться в пределах 0,2-0,3 бар, что помогает сохранить его форму и предотвратить чрезмерное надувание или деформацию. Челночная структура навеса, когда он надувается, обеспечивает более легкий дренаж и может выдерживать скопление снега.

палатка с плоской крышей.

Особые преимущества надувных навесов с плоской крышей включают в себя


1.Сильная снеговая нагрузка: В регионах с частыми снежными сезонами исключительная устойчивость конструкции позволяет ей выдерживать большие снеговые нагрузки.

2.Эффективный дренаж: Двухслойная структура навеса образует естественные желоба в центре, которые способствуют быстрому удалению снега и воды.

3.Лучшая эстетика: По сравнению с обычными навесами, отличительный дизайн навеса делает любое событие более красивым.

4.Теплоизоляция: Благодаря воздушной прослойке, расположенной между двумя слоями конструкции, надувные палатки с плоской крышей обеспечивают хорошую теплоизоляцию.

В результате, благодаря использованию надувных кровельных тканей, навесы с плоским верхом способны эффективно противостоять скоплению воды или снега во время сильного дождя или снегопада, обеспечивая тем самым их функциональность и целостность. Такая конструкция не только повышает практичность навеса, но и улучшает его эстетику, делая его еще более популярным в этих районах.

Mercedes-Benz применил большую палатку для мероприятий от Shelter Structures.

Введение в стандарты для палатки с плоской крышей


При выборе тента с плоской крышей Вы можете учитывать различные критерии, такие как размер Вашей площадки, требования к установке и Ваш бюджет. При ширине пролета от 10 до 25 метров два основных профиля палаток с плоской крышей Shelter Structures серии FP составляют 120*200*4 мм и 112*203*4 мм.

flat-roof tent Series Parameters
Model Main Profile Gable Span Side Height Eave Height Roof Angle Unit Interval Wind Load Snow Load
FP10-200 120*200*4mm 10m;5m interval 4m 5m 5m 0.55kN/㎡ 0.3kN/㎡
FB15-200 120*200*4mm 15m;5m interval 4m 5m 5m 0.5kN/㎡ 0.25kN/㎡
FB20-200 120*200*4mm 20m;5m interval 4m 5m 5m 0.4kN/㎡ 0.2kN/㎡
FB25-200 120*200*4mm 25m;5m interval 4m 5m 5m 0.35kN/㎡ 0.2kN/㎡
FB10-203 112*203*4mm 10m;5m interval 4m 5m 5m 0.5kN/㎡ 0.3kN/㎡
FB15-203 112*203*4mm 15m;5m interval 4m 5m 5m 0.45kN/㎡ 0.25kN/㎡
FB20-203 112*203*4mm 20m;5m interval 4m 5m 5m 0.35kN/㎡ 0.2kN/㎡
FB25-203 112*203*4mm 25m;5m interval 4m 5m 5m 0.3kN/㎡ 0.2kN/㎡
Размеры профиля палатки.

Надутая верхняя ткань служит верхним покрытием палатки flat-top. В качестве окружающей защиты можно использовать традиционный брезент из ПВХ или добавить другие жесткие стенки, например, из стекла или ABS, которые характерны для палаток "елочка" Shelter Structures.

Сценарии применения палаток с плоским верхом


палатка с плоской крышей.

1.Коммерческая реклама: Предоставьте значительное пространство для заметной рекламы, подходящее для демонстрации бренда и наружной рекламы.

2.Временные торговые точки: способствуют созданию временных магазинов в торговых центрах и на улицах, что удобно для покупателей.

3.Место проведения мероприятий: подходит для организации различных мероприятий, таких как музыкальные фестивали, выставки и спортивные соревнования.

элитные палатки для мероприятий.

Заключение

В целом, благодаря своей универсальности, удобству и безопасности, надувные палатки с плоской крышей играют важную роль в различных видах активного отдыха и временных строительных проектах, что делает их идеальным выбором для демонстрации брендов и организации мероприятий.

Связаться с нами

Сделайте решения пространства по требованию проще и быстрее

SHELTER имеет отличную команду опытных архитекторов, готовых поддержать ваш проект или мероприятие в любое время.

Когда вы будете готовы начать свой следующий бизнес, свяжитесь с нами прямо сейчас, и наши архитекторы ответят вам с предложением в кратчайшие сроки.

Бизнес-электронная почта

[email protected]

Номер телефона

США: +1 713-386-9281

Китай: +86 13928858552

Get Tent Buildings Inspiration in Your Inbox


Enter your email address below and we’ll send you fresh ideas and an industry brochure once a week. You’ll also get lifetime access to our library of temporary & semi-permanent building resources.

Search
Close this search box.
        • With our deep industry expertise and research and development capabilities generated over the past 30 years, we are your business partner in reliability, innovation and versatility. All products show our commitment to quality, speed and technical service. We are a your reliable business partner that makes every event remarkable.
        • We are your space innovators who can transform ordinary places into extraordinary experiential spaces through customized tent solutions. We believe that by combining innovative technology and personalized experience, and empower you to achieve better success in every business event or engineering project.
  • Contact

Shelter Structures Flat-Roof Tent

Flat-Roof Tent Overview

Selecting an appropriate location is especially crucial when organizing an exhibition, function, or party. For events, flat-top tents can offer ample room for advertising and a distinctive look that will draw more attendees. To increase the event's publicity impact, a variety of phrases and brand logos can be printed on its expansive advertising hoardings. Simultaneously, the tent's distinctive design and shape can enhance the event's highlights and attractions.

large event tent

Characteristics Of The Flat-Top Tent Design


With a roof angle of 5° instead of the 18° of a gable roof tent, the flat roof of a flat-top tent is flatter than a flat roof in the traditional sense. The flat-top tent appears flatter and more straightforward thanks to this design.

A flat-top tent's roof may be fully covered by adding a perimeter design, which improves the tent's stability and safety while also offering an area for individualized personalization. Customized edge fabrics that are spray-painted can be used to install the edges, depending on your needs. This not only makes the tent more attractive and enhances its ability to be adorned and incorporated into different settings, but it also offers a perfect way to promote events and brands. commercial real estate. To get more people to pay attention and participate, the brand logo, event topic, or slogan can be printed in vibrant colors and graphics on the edge fabric using inkjet printing.

Using Expandable Roof Cloth In Tents With A Flat Top


When confronting intense rain or snowfall, it is possible for water or snow to collect on top of flat-top tents due to their low roof slope. The tent's internal use and structure may be negatively impacted by this circumstance.The tent's internal use and structure may be negatively impacted by this circumstance.

However, Shelter Structures provides an efficient way to employ inflatable roof fabrics with flat-top tents.

flat roof tent
A rendering of the event tent

The Inflated Top Sheet Design And Function


With an inflatable cavity in the middle, the double-layer PVC material used in the inventive design of the Inflatable Flat Top Canopy is welded together. Because of its construction, the canopy can swell like a balloon while keeping its stability and form.

The canopy is fastened in certain slots in the aluminum frame during erection; this installation is conventional and resembles that of a regular canopy.

By using specialized air pressure regulating equipment, the inflatable flat roof canopy's internal air pressure may be kept between 0.2 and 0.3 bar, which helps to preserve its shape and prevent over-inflation or distortion. The canopy's shuttle-like structure, when inflated, allows for easier drainage and can endure snow accumulation.

Special Benefits Of An Inflatable Flat Roof Canopy Include


1.Strong snow load capacity: In regions with frequent snow seasons, its exceptional structural stability makes it able to bear larger snow loads.

2.Effective Drainage: The double-layered structure of the canopy forms natural gutters in the center, which aid in the speedy removal of snow and water.

3.Better aesthetics: Compared to conventional canopies, the canopy's distinctive design makes any occasion more beautiful.

4.Heat insulation: Because of the air layer positioned between the two layers of the construction, inflatable flat roof tents offer good heat insulation.

As a result, through the use of inflatable roof fabrics, flat-top canopies are able to effectively address the accumulation of water or snow in the face of heavy rainfall or snowfall, thus ensuring their functionality and integrity. This design not only enhances the practicality of the canopy, but also improves its aesthetics, making it even more popular in these areas.

Introduction To Standards For A Flat-Roof Tent


You can take into account various criteria, like the size of your site, the installation requirements, and your budget, while selecting a flat-roof tent. With spans ranging from 10 to 25 meters, the two primary profiles of Shelter Structures's flat-roof tents in the FP series are 120*200*4mm and 112*203*4mm.

flat-roof tent Series Parameters
Model Main Profile Gable Span Side Height Eave Height Roof Angle Unit Interval Wind Load Snow Load
FP10-200 120*200*4mm 10m;5m interval 4m 5m 5m 0.55kN/㎡ 0.3kN/㎡
FB15-200 120*200*4mm 15m;5m interval 4m 5m 5m 0.5kN/㎡ 0.25kN/㎡
FB20-200 120*200*4mm 20m;5m interval 4m 5m 5m 0.4kN/㎡ 0.2kN/㎡
FB25-200 120*200*4mm 25m;5m interval 4m 5m 5m 0.35kN/㎡ 0.2kN/㎡
FB10-203 112*203*4mm 10m;5m interval 4m 5m 5m 0.5kN/㎡ 0.3kN/㎡
FB15-203 112*203*4mm 15m;5m interval 4m 5m 5m 0.45kN/㎡ 0.25kN/㎡
FB20-203 112*203*4mm 20m;5m interval 4m 5m 5m 0.35kN/㎡ 0.2kN/㎡
FB25-203 112*203*4mm 25m;5m interval 4m 5m 5m 0.3kN/㎡ 0.2kN/㎡

An inflated top fabric serves as the flat-top tent's upper covering. Traditional PVC tarpaulin can be used as the surrounding protection, or other hard walls, such as glass or ABS, that are typical of the Shelter Structures herringbone tent can be added.

Application Scenarios Of Flat Top Tent


1.Commercial advertising: Provide a sizable space for noticeable advertisements that is appropriate for brand exhibition and outdoor advertising.

2.Temporary point of sale: facilitates the setting up of temporary shops in shopping malls and on the streets, which is convenient for consumers to shop.

3.Event Venue: suitable for organising various events such as music festivals, exhibitions and sports events.

high end event tents

Conclusion

In summary, with its versatility, convenience and safety, inflatable flat roof tents play an important role in a variety of outdoor activities and temporary construction projects, making them an ideal choice for brand display and event organisation.

See More

Learn More From Our Event Blog


Send us a message

We're not only a canopy manufacturer,
but also experts in space solutions

Contact Us

Drag files here or browse for
the above files

Make On-Demand Space Solutions Easier, Faster

SHELTER has a great team of skilled architects ready to support your project or Event at any time.

When you’re ready to start your next business, get in touch with us now, and our architects will get back to you with a quote as soon as possible.

Business Email

      admin@shelter-structures.com

Phone Number

      USA: +1 713-386-9281

      CN: +86 13928858552

Get Tent Buildings Inspiration in Your Inbox


Enter your email address below and we’ll send you fresh ideas and an industry brochure once a week. You’ll also get lifetime access to our library of temporary & semi-permanent building resources.